YEAT Comes Through With High Energy Project “LYFË”


YEAT has been some of the distinctive artists to return up over the previous 12 months or so. He has been making music for a number of years now, though most individuals first acquired wind of him due to his 2021 observe “Sorry Bout That” which was a large hit. It launched followers to YEAT’s wild voice that is ready to ship some head-scratching flows, in a great way.

He has dropped a plethora of initiatives since that point, and immediately, YEAT has blessed his followers with a 12-track mission referred to as LYFË. This new mission accommodates just one characteristic, and that comes on the primary observe “Flawless” due to Lil Uzi Vert. This mission accommodates high-energy tracks which can be tailor-made towards the pageant circuit. These tracks are in your face and when you already love YEAT’s type, you are going to be impressed.

Tell us what you consider the mission, down under.


1. Flawless ft. Lil Uzi Vert
2. Up Off X
3. Out The Manner
4. Wat It Really feel Like
5. Acquired It All
6. Cannot Cease It
7. Krank
8. Speak
9. Come On
10. System
11. Holy One
12. Killin Em

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here