Winners Of The 43rd Blue Dragon Film Awards + Performances By IVE, NewJeans, Zico, And More


Director Park Chan Wook and his movie “Determination to Depart” gained huge at this yr’s Blue Dragon Movie Awards!

On November 26, the forty third Blue Dragon Movie Awards had been held on the Yeouido KBS Corridor. The Blue Dragon Movie Awards is an annual awards present that was first launched to advertise the event of the home movie trade and is now some of the prestigious awards exhibits in Korean movie.

For the fifth yr in a row, the ceremony was hosted by Kim Hye Soo and Yoo Yeon Seok, and IVE, NewJeans, Zico, Jung Hoon Hee, and LA POEM gave congratulatory performances.

“Determination to Depart” gained a grand complete of six awards, together with Greatest Image, Greatest Actor, Greatest Actress, Greatest Director, Greatest Music, and Greatest Screenplay. Though director Park Chan Wook was unable to attend the ceremony on account of a filming abroad, forged members Park Hae Il, Tang Wei, Lee Jung Hyun, Kim Shin Younger, and Go Kyung Pyo had been gathered to rejoice the movie’s success.

Try the complete listing of winners under!

Greatest Image: “Determination to Depart”

Greatest Actress: Tang Wei (“Determination to Depart”)

Greatest Actor: Park Hae Il (“Determination to Depart”)

Greatest Director: Park Chan Wook (“Determination to Depart”)

Greatest Supporting Actress: Oh Na Ra (“Maybe Love”)

Greatest Supporting Actor: Byun Yo Han (“Hansan: Rising Dragon”)

Greatest New Director: Lee Jung Jae (“Hunt”)

Greatest New Actress: Kim Hye Yoon (“The Woman on a Bulldozer”)

Greatest New Actor: Kim Dong Hwi (“In Our Prime”)

Greatest Music: Jo Younger Wook (“Determination to Depart”)

Greatest Technical Achievement: Heo Myung Haeng, Yoon Sung Min (“The Roundup” [“The Outlaws 2”])

Greatest Cinematography and Lighting: Lee Mo Gae, Lee Sung Hwan (“Hunt”)

Greatest Modifying: Kim Sang Bum (“Hunt”)

Greatest Artwork Path: Han Ah Reum (“Kingmaker”)

Greatest Screenplay: Jung Website positioning Kyung, Park Chan Wook (“Determination to Depart”)

Viewers Alternative Award for Most In style Movie: “The Roundup”

Greatest Brief Movie: Yoo Jong Suk (“Mild It Up At 2 a.m.”)

In style Star Award: Go Kyung Pyo, IU, Daniel Henney, Ladies’ Technology’s YoonA

Congratulations to all of the winners!

In the course of the ceremony, congratulatory performances got by IVE, NewJeans, Zico, Jung Hoon Hee, and LA POEM. Watch a few of their performances under!

IVE – “LOVE DIVE” + “After LIKE”

NewJeans – “Hype Boy” + “Consideration”

Zico – “Any Music” + “New Factor”

Jang Hoon Hee – “Mist”

Supply (1)

How does this text make you are feeling?

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here