Winners Of The 32nd Seoul Music Awards


On January 19, the thirty second Seoul Music Awards had been held on the KSPO Dome with SHINee’s Minho, Lovelyz’s Mijoo, and Kim Il Joong as MCs.

On the thirty second Seoul Music Awards, NCT DREAM was awarded the Daesang (Grand Prize), whereas BTS took Greatest Album and IVE scored Greatest Music. BTS gained probably the most awards of the evening with a complete of three, together with a Bonsang (Most important Award) and Idol Plus Greatest Artist. A number of artists snagged two awards every, together with (G)I-DLE, PSY, and Lim Younger Woong. After making their first full-group comeback in seven years, KARA was honored with the Ok-pop Particular Award.

See the complete checklist of winners under!

Daesang (Grand Prize): NCT DREAM

Greatest Album Award: BTS

Greatest Music Award: IVE

World Greatest Artist Award: PSY

Bonsang (Most important Award): aespa, Kim Ho Joong, PSY, Kang Daniel, (G)I-DLE, BLACKPINK, Stray Kids, NCT DREAM, Zico, Red Velvet, SEVENTEEN, Lim Younger Woong, BTS, Ladies’ Era’s Taeyeon, IVE, GOT the beat

Greatest Efficiency Award: (G)I-DLE

OST Award: MeloMance – “Love, Perhaps”

Trot Award: Younger Tak

Ballad Award: Younha

Band Award: Jannabi

R&B/Hip Hop Award: BE’O, BIG Naughty

Ok-pop Particular Award: KARA

Legend Artist Award: BoA

Hallyu Daesang: EXO’s Suho

Rookie of the 12 months: TNX, NewJeans, LE SSERAFIM

Discovery of the 12 months: Lee Seung Yoon

Recognition Award (Korea): Lim Younger Woong

New Wave Star Award: Kep1er, TAN, Lapillus

Idol Plus Greatest Artist Award: BTS

Idol Plus New Star Award: TEMPEST

Congratulations to all of the artists!

Supply (1)

How does this text make you’re feeling?

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here