Watch: BIGBANG’s Taeyang And BTS’s Jimin Score “VIBE” 1st Win On “M Countdown”; Performances By GOT the beat, MONSTA X, And More


BIGBANG’s Taeyang and BTS’s Jimin have scored a music present win with their new collab!

On the January 19 broadcast of Mnet’s “M Countdown,” the nominees for first place have been “VIBE” by BIGBANG’s Taeyang (feat. Jimin of BTS) and “OMG” by NewJeans. With 5,737 factors to NewJeans’ 5,481, “VIBE” took its first win!

Take a look at their win beneath:

Performers this week included VIXX, GOT the beat, MONSTA X, ASTRO’s Moonbin&Sanha, SF9, Lee Jiyoung, TANAKA, PROWDMON & LAS, Park Hyeon Web optimization, H1-KEY, cignature, ILY:1, Choi Suhwan, PRIMROSE, Double Decker, and Espero.

Catch all of as we speak’s performances right here!

VIXX’s Leo, Ken, Hyuk – “Shangri-La,” “Chained Up,” + “VOODOO DOLL”

GOT the beat – “Stamp On It”

MONSTA X – “Lovely Liar”

ASTRO’s Moonbin&Sanha – “Insanity”

SF9 – “Puzzle”

Lee Jiyoung – “Queen”

TANAKA – “WASURENAI” (Prod. by D-Hack)


Park Hyeon Web optimization – “It’ll Be Okay”

H1-KEY – “Rose Blossom”

cignature – “AURORA”

ILY:1 – “Twinkle Twinkle”

Choi Suhwan – “LEFT ON READ”


Double Decker – “I Want This Was Love”

Espero – “Limitless”

How does this text make you are feeling?

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here