Watch: BABYMONSTER Shares Ruka, Pharita, And Ahyeon’s “Last Evaluation” Cover Of BLACKPINK’s Rosé’s “Gone”


BABYMONSTER has dropped a brand new cowl!

On the finish of 2022, YG Leisure started dropping teasers for the company’s new lady group BABYMONSTER. After introducing the seven potential group members, YG Leisure’s founder Yang Hyun Suk announced that the group wouldn’t debut with seven members.

With the intention to decide which trainees make BABYMONSTER’s last lineup, YG Leisure launched “Final Analysis,” which permits the general public to observe the seven members’ last month-to-month evaluations.

“Final Analysis” was first launched on March 10 and Episode 2 was unveiled at midnight KST on March 17. In Episode 2, trainees Ruka, Pharita, and Ahyeon carried out a stunning cowl of “Gone” by their YG Leisure labelmate BLACKPINK’s Rosé.

On March 18, YG Leisure launched a clear model of the trio’s cowl efficiency. Test it out under!

As beforehand revealed, the seven trainees who’re within the operating for the BABYMONSTER lineup are Haram, Ahyeon, Chiquita, Asa, RoraPharita, and Ruka. “Final Analysis” is launched at midnight KST each Friday on the group’s YouTube channel.

How does this text make you are feeling?

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here