$uicideboy$ Deliver “Sing Me A Lullaby, My Sweet Temptation” Album


Apart from Beyoncé’s and Wiz Khalifa’s new albums, one other sizzling new arrival to hit DSPs this New Music Friday comes by way of New Orleans rap duo, $uicideboy$. Sing Me a Lullaby, My Candy Temptation is the group’s third studio album, and it is a few of their most upbeat work to this point. 

“Previously, a variety of the music was about heroin, oxy, hating your life, and eager to kill your self,” Rudy da Cherry shared in an interview. “You suppose reaching your goals will clear up each downside in your life, however it doesn’t. The issues that have been there don’t go away. We’ve realized rather a lot. This album is extra optimistic than something we’ve ever accomplished earlier than.”

The duo’s different half, $crim, added, “The message is, ‘As exhausting as life will get, which you realize it does, don’t ever surrender. We hope we are able to function examples as a result of we don’t come from shit.”

“On tour, I might seize the mic and say, ‘Hey dude, I’m a drug addict. I used to be suicidal. I used to be a few months away from demise, and it’s the identical with Ruby. We’re right here to inform you life doesn’t must be like that. There may be one other solution to dwell.’ No one ever mentioned that to me, however I’m going to say it. We are able to present individuals there’s a light-weight on the finish of the tunnel.”

Stream Sing Me a Lullaby, My Candy Temptation on Spotify, Apple Music, or Soundcloud under, and faucet again in with HNHH later for extra music updates.

Sing Me a Lullaby, My Candy Temptation Tracklist:

1. Genesis

2. Matte Black

3. F*cking Your Tradition

4. 1000 Blunts

5. In Fixed Sorrow

6. Escape From BABYLON

7. Ashes of Luxurious

8. Resistance Is Ineffective

9. Eulogy

10. No Matter Which Course I am Going In, I By no means Chase These Hoes

11. $uicideboy$ Have been Higher In 2015

12. Unfortunate Me



Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here