Trippie Redd Shares Tracklist For New Album, “MM”


Trippie Redd has shared a star-studded tracklist for his upcoming album, MM. In a social media publish from Monday, Trippie revealed all 25 songs from the brand new undertaking.

Among the many options included on MM are Future, Lil Baby, JuiceWRLD, Travis Scott, Lil Durk, Kodak Black, and lots of extra. Moreover, Chief Keef is expective producing the album, in addition to being featured on “Atlantis” and “Rock Out.”

LONDON, ENGLAND – JULY 01: (EDITORIAL USE ONLY) Trippie Redd performs on day 1 of Wi-fi Pageant 2022 at Crystal Palace Park on July 01, 2022 in London, England. (Picture by Burak Cingi/Redferns)

Trippie has but to share the quilt paintings nor the discharge date, however teased doing so quickly on Instagram.

“Mansion Musik remark #MM 80k occasions if you’d like the COVER and RELEASE DATE #MM $MM ?MM !MM,” Trippie captioned the tracklist. “I really like you all and thanks on your endurance. GO ! Govt produced by @chieffkeeffsossa.”

Quite a few artists shared their pleasure within the feedback of the publish. Amongst them are Drake, Cole Bennett, Wealthy The Child, DDG, and extra.

On high of releasing MM, Trippie can also be slated to hit the highway with Future, Kodak Black, Polo G, EST Gee, Babyface Ray, and others on the One Big Party Tour.

The brand new album might be Trippie’s first full-length effort since signing his large $30 million cope with 10K Tasks.

“Elliot signed me once I was 16,” he wrote in an announcement relating to the deal. “From the beginning, he’s all the time pushed me to do all the things by myself phrases which is a very powerful factor to me. I’m grateful to have had him as a accomplice for this lengthy and excited to make extra hits with 10K and continue to grow collectively.”

Check out the full tracklist announcement from Trippie Redd below.


Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here