Symba’s ‘Gangsta Grillz’ Eye-Popping Tracklist Features Cuts With Pusha T, Roddy Rich, 2 Chainz


Symba is surging. The Bay Space native rapper has been within the recreation for over a decade, dropped his main label debut, 2020’s Don’t Run From R.A.P., and is now readying the discharge of his aptly-titled Outcomes Take Time mixtape in DJ Drama’s “Gangsta Grillz” sequence. Out on September sixteenth, the tracklist for Outcomes Take Time options some illustrious names and is a mirrored image of the arduous work that Symba has put in to be one of many extra promising rappers on the up.

Pusha T hops on the already-released “By no means Finish Up Broke Pt. 2,” which serves because the album’s first single. Roddy Ricch hops on “By no means Change,” Key Glock, and Idontknowjeffery are on “No Sleep,” 2 Chainz is featured on Pop Out,” and the warmth goes on from there with a deep forged of collaborators.

Take heed to “By no means Finish Up Broke Pt. 2” that includes Pusha T above and take a look at the album paintings and tracklist for Outcomes Take Time beneath.

1. “In a single day”
2. “By no means Change” (that includes Roddy Ricch)
3. “By no means Finish Up Broke Pt. 2” (that includes Pusha T)
4. “Can’t Win For Nothing”
5. “Avenue N****” (that includes Kali)
6. “Belief points”
7. “Sacrifices” (that includes Fridayy)
8. “On God”
9. “Soul Ties” (that includes Rayven Tyler)
10. “Discover A Manner” (that includes Iian Wealthy)
11. “GOAT”
12. “No Sleep” (that includes Idontknowjeffry & Key Glock”)
13. “Pop Out” (that includes 2 Chainz)
14. “Blessings” (that includes Rayven Tyler)
15. “Higher Days”
16. “Pendant” (that includes RMR)

Outcomes Take Time is out on 09/16 by way of Atlantic data. Pre-order it here.

Symba is a Warner Music artist. Uproxx is an unbiased subsidiary of Warner Music Group.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here