Sampha”s ‘Lahai Tour’ Setlist


Six years after releasing his extremely revered debut studio album, Process, Sampha has returned with new music, beginning with “Easy 2.0” and “Only.” Final month, he dropped his long-awaited follow-up album Lahai. Sampha went on to share the inspiration behind the album’s title, saying, “‘Lahai’ [is my] grandfather’s title. My center title. My subsequent musical chapter. My subsequent album. Fever Goals. Continuums. Dancing. Generations. Syncopation. Bridges. Grief. Motherlands. Love. Spirit. Concern. Flesh. Flight.”

Earlier than the album was made out there on-line, Sampha revealed he would embark on the Lahai Tour with stops in the UK and the US. The North American leg kicked off on the Regency Ballroom on October 29 in San Francisco, California. Right here is Sampha’s Lahai Tour setlist, in line with

1. “Plastic 100°C”
2. “Maintain On” (SBTRKT cowl)
3. “Satellite tv for pc Enterprise”
4. “Suspended”
5. “Inclination Compass (Tenderness)”
6. “With out”
7. “Gabriel” (Roy Davis Jr. cowl)
8. “Stereo Color Cloud (Shaman’s Dream)”
9. “Spirit 2.0”
10. “Too A lot”
11. “(No One Is aware of Me) Just like the Piano”
12. “Can’t Go Again”
13. “Dancing Circles”
14. “Solely”
15. “Can’t Get Shut”
16. “Blood on Me”


17. “Occurs”

View the remaining tour stops under.

11/7 — New York Metropolis @ Webster Corridor
11/11 — Washington, D.C. @ Howard Theatre
11/13 — Philadelphia @ Franklin Music Corridor
11/15 — Atlanta @ The Japanese
12/4 — Berlin @ Theater des Westens
12/5 — Amsterdam @ Royal Theatre Carré
12/7 — Paris @ Cirque d’Hiver

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here