OVO Sound Radio Season 4 Episode 18 Rotates Tracks From EST Gee, Ice Spice, NAV, & More


What higher approach to combat off your Sunday Scaries than with a brand new episode of OVO Sound?

This weekend, each Oliver and G0homeroger shared units with a few of their favorite tracks from the most important names within the trade proper now. As per traditional, the previous kicked issues off, this time round exhibiting like to EST Gee’s I By no means Felt Nun album with tracks like “Shoot It Myself” that includes Future and a solo title known as “Hell.”

Different artists who bought their flowers embody Lil Jairmy, Lil Gotit, Lil Baby, BAKA NOT NICE, BlueBucksClan, Chris Brown, and even Central Cee’s spectacular L.A. Leakers freestyle. Ice Spice, Fivio Overseas, Wizkid, and Drake, had been among the many names who rounded out the primary set.

For his half, G0homeroger started with an homage to rising star Yeat, taking part in two tracks again to again – “Wat it really feel lyke” and “Flawless” that includes Lil Uzi Vert.

NAV and Gunna‘s “Playa” collaboration was additionally included, together with titles from Kay Flock, Shawny Binlader, GMO Stax, Jugg Harden, and DaeMoney. The ultimate music of this week’s episode got here from YungLiV with “Huge Livvy 2.”

Verify all of it out solely on Soundcloud under, and faucet again in with HNHH later for extra music updates.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here