Metro Boomin Shares ‘Heroes & Villains’ Tracklist & Features


It’s solely a few days till Metro Boomin releases his extremely anticipated album Heroes & Villains. The hype for the LP has been growing exponentially, particularly after the rapper delayed it due to the tragic passing of Migos member Takeoff. To date, we’ve been proven the artwork and the tracklist for Heroes & Villains.

There are a whole lot of components concerning the report for followers to be enthusiastic about, however a significant one is the variety of options. Out of the 15 tracks, 4 have options. Company embrace Future and Chris Brown on “Superhero (Heroes & Villians),” 21 Savage and Younger Nudy on “Umbrella,” Travis Scott and 21 Savage once more on “Niagara Falls (Foot Or 2),” and Mustafa and 21 Savage (a 3rd time) on “Stroll Em Down (Don’t Kill Civilians).”

Try the total tracklist for Heroes & Villains under. You can even view it here.

1. “On Time”
2. “Superhero (Heroes & Villians)” Feat. Future & Chris Brown
3. “Too Many Nights”
4. “Raindrops (Insane)”
5. “Umbrella” Feat. 21 Savage & Younger Nudy
6. “Trance”
7. “Round Me”
8. “Metro Spider”
9. “I Can Save You (Interlude)”
10. “Creepin”
11. “Niagara Falls (Foot Or 2)” Feat. Travis Scott & 21 Savage
12. “Stroll Em Down (Don’t Kill Civilians)” Feat. 21 Savage & Mustafa
13. “Lock On Me”
14. “Really feel The Fiyaaaah”
15. “All The Cash”

Heroes & Villains is out 12/2 by way of Boominati Worldwide and Republic. Pre-order it here.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here