Meek Mill & Rick Ross” ‘Too Good To Be True’ Tracklist


Rick Ross and his Maybach Music labelmate Meek Mill are lastly releasing a collab album. Too Good To Be True arrives later this week, and comes after the 2 have been collaborating for over a decade.

Whereas a Meek and Rozay collab is normally assured to be fireplace, the collabs on the album’s tracklist additionally present to be promising. Ross revealed the tracklist on his Instagram web page immediately (November 8), and followers can anticipate to listen to some heavy hitters.

Wale and The-Dream seem on a monitor known as “Fantastic Strains,” which comes after “Above The Legislation,” that includes DJ Khaled and Teyana Taylor. Additionally on the tracklist is a remix of the one “Shaq & Kobe,” that includes one of many track’s namesakes Shaquille O’Neal, together with Dame D.O.L.L.A.

You may see the tracklist beneath.

1. “Shaq & Kobe”
2. “Star Island”
3. “Go To Hell”
4. “800 Karats”
5. “Lifeless Final” Feat. Vory & Fabolous
6. “They Don’t Actually Love You”
7. “Million Greenback Entice”
8. “Grandiose” Feat. Vory
9. “Above The Legislation” Feat. Teyana Taylor & DJ Khaled
10. “Fantastic Strains” Feat. Wale & The-Dream
11. “Gold Medals” Feat. Jeremih
12. “Iconic”
13. “Lyrical Eazy”
14. “Pillow Speak”
15. “Millionaire Row” Feat. French Montana
16. “In Luv With The Cash” Feat. Future
17. “Shaq & Kobe (Remix)” Feat. Shaquille O’Neal & Dame D.O.L.L.A.

Too Good To Be True is out 11/10 through MMG. Discover extra data here.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here