Kalan.FrFr Deliver 13 Tracks On “222”


Kalan.FrFr is a Roc Nation artist from California. Identified for his distinctive sound and relatable lyricism, the 27-year-old has managed to face out amongst different artists within the music sport. Moreover, working with artists like Lil Durk, Stunna4Vegas, Mozzy, and others has allowed him to develop his sound and additional please his viewers.

Yesterday (August 5), Kalan launched his latest undertaking entitled, 222. Consisting of 13 data and lasting practically 40 minutes, the album was fully solo apart from one track which featured Blxst. He talked a few plethora of subjects starting from summer season flings and romances to hustling so as to reside a sure life-style.

Whereas selling the extremely awaited album on Instagram, Kalan acknowledged, “N*ggas been ready for a n*gga to drop for thus lengthy. I been ready to drop for thus lengthy, man.” He additionally admitted that he and his crew had remade the album twice. “That sh*t laborious… if it isn’t laborious, if you see me, slap me. 222.”

Stream the undertaking beneath.


1. Want Upon A Star
2. Get Your Cash
3. Mild Breeze
4. Diablo
5. Popstar
6. Wealthy Get together
7. Poisonous
8. No Stoppin (feat. Blxst)
9. Facetime
10. U Need It
11. Pull Up
12. Final Night time
13. Going By means of Issues

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here