Ka$hdami Releases 13-Track Mixtape, “WORLD DAMINATION”


Ka$hdami, born David Wallace III, is a teenage rapper hailing from Las Vegas, Nevada. The 17-year-old continues to garner consideration from the youth together with his distinct expertise and memorable bars. “Reparations!” and “Look N The Mirror!” two of his hottest information, nonetheless achieve traction on TikTok, retaining him related to his audience. 

Hoping to proceed rising his fanbase, Ka$hdami releases his latest physique of labor, WORLD DAMINATION. The 13-song mixtape options notable artists like midwxst, NoCap, XLOVCLO, and others. What makes this venture completely different is Ka$hdami’s new strategy. As he creates an aspirational life-style, the artist opens up extra about himself than ever. From detailing his success at such a younger age to describing how he has needed to filter by means of the fakes, Ka$hdami doesn’t maintain again on his newest creation. 

The venture was launched yesterday (September 16), however the rapper has been teasing his followers for days, revealing the quilt artwork and tracklist hours after one another. 

Stream the mixtape on the platforms under, and tell us which observe was your favourite.


1. Phoenix
2. kompany (feat. midwxst)
3. Famine (feat. XLOVCLO)
4. 33
5. bag chaser
6. posed2be
7. lower than me (feat. NoCap)
8. u&i
9. wifi
10. komission
11. no lovin (feat. ILYFALL)
12. chill out! (feat. Slump6s)
13. uvsme (outro)

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here