Juniper & Sango Share “97” Project Featuring Xavier Omär


This weekend, hip-hop heads have had no scarcity of latest albums to select from, with Snoop Dogg bringing Metaverse: The NFT Drop, Vol. 2, G Perico displaying out on LA SUMMERS2, and Pi’erre Bourne recruiting a few of his favorite lyricists for his Good Film undertaking. 

For R&B lovers although, issues have been a bit quieter. Many have been displaying like to Ari Lennox‘s pre-album EP Away Message, however if you happen to’re on the lookout for one thing else to shake your playlist up a bit, we propose 97 by Juniper and Sango.

The 8-track launch takes lower than 25 minutes to stream, and options appearances from Xavier Omär on the beforehand launched monitor, “Inform Me,” in addition to producer VHOOR’s on title quantity 5 (and one other single), “Só Para Você.”

The undertaking’s third single is known as “Fireplace,” whereas songs like “Mas,” “Love You,” and “Em Paz” are new to the ears of listeners.

Stream Juniper and Sango’s collaborative effort, 97, on Spotify or Apple Music under, and verify again in with HNHH later right now to stream our weekly R&B Season playlist replace.

97 Tracklist:

1. Mas

2. Inform Me (feat. Xavier Omär)

3. Sinta

4. Love You

5. Só Para Você (feat. VHOOR)

6. Em Paz

7. Fireplace

8. In My Eyes

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here