Jessie Reyez’s ‘Yessie’ Tracklist Features 6lack


With Jessie Reyez’s new album, Yessie, due out out on Friday, September sixteenth, the thrill is constructing for what the Canadian R&B/pop sensation has in retailer. The not too long ago shared tracklist for Yessie stokes the fireplace on the album’s launch with a featured look from Atlanta’s 6lack and a adorned slate of producers alongside for the experience as effectively.

Of the 11 tracks on the Yessie tracklist, 6lack’s look on “Eternally” marks the one credited visitor vocalist on the album. However as Reyez shared on Instagram, there’s some critical firepower behind the boards of Yessie as effectively. For starters, superproducer Calvin Harris provides some dance music aptitude to “Titos.” In the meantime, Kehlani and Lizzo producer Pop Wansel is on the beat for “Queen St W.” producers RyKeyz and Tim SUby are featured on a number of tracks, together with others.

When Reyez introduced the upcoming launch date for Yessie final month, she dropped the album’s lead single “Mutual Good friend” together with it and the highly effective music video, which you’ll be able to watch here.

Try the album paintings and tracklist for Yessie under.

Jessie Reyez

1. “Temper”
2. “Hittin”
3. “Eternally” Feat. 6lack
4. “Queen St W”
5. “Mutual Good friend”
6. “Titos”
7. “Solely One”
8. “Nonetheless C U”
9. “Break Me Down”
10. Emotional Detachment Demo”
11. “Adios Amor”

Yessie is out 9/16 through FMLY/Island Information. Pre-order it here.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here