Hit-Boy Revealed ‘Surf Or Drown’ Cover Art, Release Date


Prolific hip-hop producer Hit-Boy is gearing as much as drop his first-ever rap album. As we speak (March 17), he took to social media to share the quilt artwork for his upcoming album, Surf Or Drown, which is about to reach subsequent week.

He revealed the album information yesterday throughout an interview with House Grown Media Group.

“I’m actually dropping a complete album subsequent week with me rapping,” he stated. “I received options on it. It’s produced by me and a few the homies did some little items, but it surely’s an actual good physique of simply what I’m on proper now … It’s gonna be like 11 joints.”

The tracklist, which was revealed by Apple Music, boasts collaborations with Nas, Dom Kennedy, The Alchemist, Curren$y and extra. Moreover, instrumental variations of the songs can even be included on the album.

You may see the quilt artwork and tracklist beneath.

Surf Membership

1. “Large Hit (Intro) [Live]”
2. “The Tide” Feat. Nas
3. “State Champ” Feat. Dom Kennedy and Jay 305
4. “CORSA” feat. Dom Kennedy
5. “Tony Fantana III” Feat. Curren$y
6. “Simply Ask” Feat. Spank Nitti
7. “NU.WAV” Feat. Devin Morrison
8. “Slipping Into Darkness” Feat. The Alchemist
9. “2 Licensed” Feat. Avelino
10. “MTR” feat. James Fauntleroy & C3
11. “Composure, Pt. 2”
12. “The Tide (Instrumental)”
13. “State Champ (Instrumental)”
14. “CORSA (Instrumental)”
15. “Tony Fontana III (Instrumental)”
16. “Simply Ask (Instrumental)”
17. “NU.WAV (Instrumental)”
18. “Slipping Into Darkness (Instrumental)
19. “2 Licensed (Instrumental)”
20. “MTR (Instrumental)”
21. “Composure, Pt. 2 (Instrumental)”

Surf Or Drown is out 3/24 by way of Surf Membership.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here