Freddie Gibbs Shares His ‘Soul Sold Separately’ Tracklist


Though he’s seemingly spent the majority of this yr engaged in a prickly feud with Buffalo rapper Benny The Butcher, Gary, Indiana MC Freddie Gibbs has additionally been arduous at work on his subsequent album, the fifth solo full-length of his profession and first since 2017’s Freddie. Immediately, he lastly revealed its title, launch date, and tracklist, which options Anderson .Paak, Kelly Worth, Moneybagg Yo, Offset, Pusha T, Raekwon, Rick Ross, and hip-hop legend Scarface. Titled Soul Offered Individually, the album is due September 30 on Warner Information.

Whereas Freddie’s been spending the previous few years cultivating a status as rap’s favourite troublemaker, he re-emerged earlier this yr to remind followers that he’s nonetheless one of many hardest rappers in hip-hop on his singles “Ice Cream” that includes Rick Ross and “Too Much” with Moneybagg Yo. To accompany the announcement of the album’s launch date, Benny timed his tweet to the debut of his Funk Flex freestyle, during which he raps over the instrumental from R&B singer Amerie’s 2002 hit “Why Don’t We Fall In Love.” Starting on the 4-minute mark within the video above, Freddie seems to be caught off-guard when the beat begins however immediately launches right into a fiery freestyle with no preamble. You possibly can watch the video above and see the tracklist beneath.

“Couldn’t Be Achieved” Feat. Kelly Worth
“Blackest In The Room”
“Ache & Strife” Feat. Offset
“Zipper Bagz”
“Too A lot” Feat. Moneybagg Yo
“Lobster Omelette” Feat. Rick Ross
“Area Rabbit”
“Really feel No Ache” Feat. Anderson .Paak & Raekwon
“Rabbit Imaginative and prescient”
“PYS” Feat. DJ Paul
“Darkish Hearted”
“Gold Rings” Feat. Pusha T
“Grandma’s Range” Feat. Musiq Soulchild
“Decoded” Feat. Scarface (Bonus Observe)

Soul Offered Individually is due 9/30 through Warner Information. Get it here.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here