Home Hip Hop DDG Shares “It’s Not Me It’s You” Tracklist Ft. Gunna, Kevin Gates,...

DDG Shares “It’s Not Me It’s You” Tracklist Ft. Gunna, Kevin Gates, Polo G & More


New warmth from DDG arrives subsequent week.

Subsequent week, we are going to lastly obtain a brand new mission from DDG. The rapper has been busy recently as he advances in his boxing profession, however music remains to be a central focus. DDG has been engaged on his abilities within the ring whereas displaying off his footwork, even going so far as comparing himself to Floyd Mayweather. Not everybody agreed, nevertheless it did not sway the rapper-turned-boxer.

Outdoors of his sports activities aspirations, we have obtained a number of singles from DDG as of late. He arrived with “Elon Musk” that includes Gunna and most not too long ago, “If I Need You,” a observe that includes a look from the rapper’s girlfriend Halle Bailey within the music video.

Bryan Bedder / Stringer / Getty Photographs

Each singles shall be featured on It is Not Me It is You, a 12-track effort that arrives subsequent Friday, September 30. This week, DDG shared the official tracklist that confirmed artists like Polo G, NLE Choppa, Kevin Gates, and Babyface Ray have added their skills to the mission.

In different DDG information, it was not too long ago reported that he has been charged with reckless driving and gun possession in connection to an arrest again in June. He has not but spoken about his authorized troubles publicly.

Try the tracklist for It is Not Me It is You beneath.


1. 9 Lives ft. Polo G, NLE Choppa
2. Elon Musk ft. Gunna
3. Keep in My Circle
4. Relationship Points
5. If I Need You
6. Not the Solely One
7. Loyal Slut
8. Love Myself ft. Kevin Gates
9. Storyteller
10. Keep in mind Me
11. The Clinic ft. Babyface Ray
12. Massive Knots

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here