Bronx Drill Star Dougie B Shines On “Nobody Bigger” Mixtape Feat. 2Rare, B-Lovee, & More – HotNewHipHop


As his breakout 12 months involves an finish Dougie B has one other present for his followers. This New Music Friday, the Bronx-born Drill sensation has lastly unleashed his No person Greater mixtape, full with options from B-Lovee, 2Rare, Grammy-nominated hitmaker Cordae, and extra.

Forward of the venture’s premiere, Dougie has been markedly sharing a constant stream of singles. Amongst them is “Spinnin” that includes B-Lovee and Cordae, which additionally boasts a Three 6 Mafia pattern from their “Ridin Spinners” tune. Moreover, different new arrivals embrace “Maintain It 100” and “Mad Max” that includes TG Crippy, the latter of which lately acquired an accompanying music video.

Followers have accordingly been leaving tons of constructive feedback for Dougie on YouTube. “Wow! Pastor Douglas and Brother Lovee did it once more,” one individual correspondingly wrote. “Thanks for this beautiful piece of music! Cordaecious did his factor too! Could God bless you three. Keep protected in Holy Jesus’ title. Amen,” they additional famous.

Moreover, different noteworthy appearances on No person Greater embrace Shawny Binladen’s work on “No Dialogue” and Justoo Gustoo on “No Loopy.”

In the meantime, the title with essentially the most options is observe 10, “Underground.” Throughout the three-minute and 14-second lengthy title, we hear from Luisss, midwxst, KA$HDAMI, and eventually, yvngxchris.

As for solo songs, Dougie mainly holds his personal on tracks like “I’m Again,” “Perpetually On That,” and “All Eyes On Me.”

Stream No person Greater on Spotify or Apple Music under. Afterward, tell us what your prime three favorite titles are within the feedback. Moreover, be sure to go to HNHH later this weekend for extra music release updates.

No person Greater Tracklist:

  1. Maintain It 100
  2. Kill Em With Kindness
  3. Spinnin (with B-Lovee & Cordae)
  4. No Dialogue (feat. Shawny Binladen)
  5. All Eyes On Me
  6. Mad Max (feat. TG Crippy)
  7. Perpetually On That
  8. Rat Ish (with 2Rare)
  9. No Loopy (feat. Justoo Gustoo)
  10. Underground (feat. Luisss, midwxst, KA$HDAMI, yvngxchris)
  11. Uzi
  12. I’m Again
  13. Turnt (with B-Lovee)
  14. Wreck (with Yagi B)

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here