6lack’s ‘Since I Have A Lover’ Features Don Toliver, Quin


Apparently, based on the charts, streaming numbers, and Lizzo, 2023 is the 12 months of different R&B musicians. Musician 6lack heard the information and is answering the decision with a brand new mission of his personal, Since I Have A Lover.

After receiving some outreach help from Atlanta’s Water Boyz, Mr. Vaentine flooded residents in his hometown’s downtown space with flowers and a be aware to verify a brand new album was within the works. Now, with two singles, “Since I Have A Lover” (the title observe) and “Talkback,” now accessible throughout streaming platforms, the songwriter revealed a bit extra concerning the physique of labor.

With practically twenty songs on the album, Since I Have A Lover will solely characteristic two billed visitor vocal appearances. The primary is singer Quin, his romantic companion and previous collaborator (“Mushroom Chocolate”). The second is melodic rapper Don Toliver. Quin is ready to look on a observe titled “Wunna Dem,” whereas Don Toliver will seem on a track referred to as “Non permanent.”

View the total tracklist for Since I Have A Lover beneath.

1. “Chilly Toes”
2. “Inwood Hill Park”
3. “Since I Have A Lover”
4. “Playin Home”
5. “Deadly Attraction”
6. “Spirited Away”
7. “Chasing Feeling”
8. “Preach”
9. “Tit For Tat”
10. “Talkback”
11. “Wunna Dem” Feat. Quin
12. “B4L”
13. “Decatur”
14. “Speak”
15. “Non permanent” Feat. Don Toliver
16. “Lease Free”
17. “Tales In Movement”
18. “Testify”
19. “NRH”

Since I Have A Lover is out 3/24 through LVRN and Interscope. Discover extra info here.

Some artists coated listed below are Warner Music artists. Uproxx is an unbiased subsidiary of Warner Music Group.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here