6lack’s ‘Since I Have A Lover’: Album Release Info


We’re simply weeks away from 6lack‘s much-anticipated third studio album, Since I Have A Lover. This album arrives 5 years after his critically-acclaimed album, East Atlanta Love Letter, and options him embracing love and discovering pleasure.

Over his five-year solo hiatus, it appears 6lack took a while to work on his well-being. Now, on Since I Have A Lover, 6lack is again and higher than ever.

We’ve put collectively a bit of information with all the pieces it’s essential to learn about 6lack’s Since I Have A Lover, which drops later this month.

Launch date

Since I Have A Lover is out 3/24 by way of LVRN and Interscope. Discover extra data here.


To this point, 6lack has launched the album’s title observe, “Since I Have A Lover” as its first official single. “Rent Free” was launched as a promotional single over a 12 months in the past.

Cowl artwork

You’ll be able to see the Since I Have A Lover cowl artwork under.


Tracklist and options

Since I Have A Lover boasts options with Quin and Don Toliver. You’ll be able to see the tracklist under.

1. “Chilly Ft”
2. “Inwood Hill Park”
3. “Since I Have A Lover”
4. “Playin Home”
5. “Deadly Attraction”
6. “Spirited Away”
7. “Chasing Feeling”
8. “Preach”
9. “Tit For Tat”
10. “Talkback”
11. “Wunna Dem” Feat. Quin
12. “B4L”
13. “Decatur”
14. “Speak”
15. “Non permanent” Feat. Don Toliver
16. “Hire Free”
17. “Tales In Movement”
18. “Testify”
19. “NRH”

Some artists lined listed below are Warner Music artists. Uproxx is an impartial subsidiary of Warner Music Group.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here